www.iccvienna.org  
 

Home


Kairali Nikethan


PTA Committee


Calendar 2016-'17


Youth Festival


Photo Gallery


 

 


 

PTA COMMITTEE

 

 

 
 

Joshymon Ernakeril

Coordinator & President

 

Jomy Srambical

Secretary

 

Pradeep Vengalil

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathew

Cheriankalayil

PTA Member

Shyni

Varghese

PTA Member

Sunny

Palatty

PTA Member

Dinny Martin

Vettickal

PTA Member

 

Poulose

Vetticka

PTA Member

 

Mathew

Avimoottil

PTA Member

 
 

 

 

 
 

Joby

Mullappilly

PTA Member

 

Abraham

Muniyanickal

PTA Member

 

Boban

Kalapurackal

PTA Member

 

Dalia

Alukkal

PTA Member

 

Anuja

Thomas

PTA Member

 

Geena

Nilavoor

PTA Member

 

 

 

 

Joshymon Ernakeril, Coordinator & President, Tel: 2852792, email: jernakeril@hotmail.com

Jomy Srambical, Secretary, Tel. 9248748, email: jomysebastian@hotmail.com

Mathew Cheriankalayil, PTA Member, Tel. 069911951187, email: mathews_cv@yahoo.com

Pradeep Vengalil, Treasurer, Tel: 069918031701, email: pradeep_vengalil@yahoo.com

Shyni Varghese , PTA Member, Tel: 06801320144, email: shynikarimp@hotmail.com

Sunny Palatty, PTA Member, Tel: 06991690733, email: palatty123@yahoo.com.au

Dinny Martin Vettickal, PTA Member, Tel. 069918342203, email: martindvettickal@gmail.com

Poulose Vetticka, PTA Member, Tel: 8694482 email: p.vetticka@unido.org

Mathew Avimoottil, PTA Member, Tel.019746554. email: mathew.avimoottil@yahoo.com

Joby Mullappilly PTA Member, Tel. 069919232565, email: jmullappilly@gmail.com

Abraham Muniyanickal PTA Member, Tel. 2760694, email: A.Mundiyanickal@iaea.org

Boban Kalapurackal, PTA Member, Tel: 069911127467, email: shajiboban@hotmail.com

Dalia Alukkal, PTA Member, Tel: 06506913885, email: daliyashine@yahoo.com

Anuja Thomas, PTA Member, Tel: 069919389022, email: anujajimmy@gmail.com

Geena Nilavoor, PTA Member, Tel: 069910334706, email: nilavoorgeena@yahoo.com

 

 


2016 iccvienna.org  All rights reserved Contact: webmaster@iccvienna.org .